A Most Excellent Photobomb at Camden Yards

Standard

Last night the Bronx born hubster and I went to see a Yankees / Orioles game in Baltimore. It was a lovely way to spend an evening after the first day of the Baltimore Comic Con. (The score, not so much…)

Steban, the husband, said that he wanted a picture of the 2 of us in the stands. I don’t do pictures. If forced, I turn my back. Every social media profile picture of me is of the back of my head. My silver streaked ponytail makes it clear who I am.

Anyway, when it was time for the pic, I turned completely around in my seat. A pic was taken and posted to Facebook. When I looked at it, I noticed a most excellent photobomb. I even turned around and thanked him for his awesomeness.

 

About Kara

Compulsively crafty with a penchant for paper, buttons, yarn and tulle. Fan of sarcasm and snark. Shops on eBay & Etsy.

Comments are closed.