Foo Fighters – Savior Breath

Standard

Savior Breath

Breathe oh breathe now
Smother me
Clever me I’m onto you
My oh my now
Testify
Guilted by my claws on you ?
Where you been
How far’d you get
I got this sin I saved for you
I don’t need your remedy
I wanna be ?
Sick of you ?

Sweetest torture at least when you’re alive ?
Crimson burns will ?
Mark my words so

Savior breath
Savior breath
Savior breath ’cause it’s mine
Savior breath
Savior breath
Savior breath ’cause it’s mine

Open wide now
Crucify
Wanna ride my lungs on you ?
Love is sweet oh
Jealousy is
Gonna be the death of you

Bang bang bang
Ain’t no ?
Bang bang bang
Ain’t no ?
Sweetest torture at least when you’re alive ?

Crimson burns will ?
Mark my words so

Savior breath
Savior breath
Savior breath ’cause it’s mine
Savior breath
Savior breath
Savior breath ’cause it’s mine

Bang bang bang
Ain’t no ?
Bang bang bang
Ain’t no ?
Sweetest torture
Now mark my words and

Savior breath
Savior breath
Savior breath ’cause it’s mine
Savior breath
Savior breath
Savior breath ’cause it’s mine
Savior breath
Savior breath
Savior breath ’cause it’s mine

*Wow, Dave sings fast on this and enunciation has never been key in punk / metal so some of these lyrics have flummoxed me.

About Kara

Compulsively crafty with a penchant for paper, buttons, yarn and tulle. Fan of sarcasm and snark. Shops on eBay & Etsy.

Comments are closed.