OWH Sketch #199

Standard

The latest sketch is up at Operation Write Home#199. This card works for this week’s Shopping Our Stash Challenge as all these were either out on my desk or in a scrappy pile next to the paper cutter….

Here’s my take –

I popped the hearts and then I popped the whole True Love Block –

Core-dinations Black, Xerox Flecs Cover, Studio Calico Most Likely, Celebrate It Halloween Ribbon 2013, The Precious, TPC Studio Hugs and Kisses in Memento Tuxedo Black. The Precious.

7 responses

  1. Love black, white & red combo! I CASE’d your ribbon idea…I love how it “anchored” the squares. TFS!

  2. Really sweet card Kara. Love red, white, and black at any time. Great touch adding dimension to the center square and all the little hearts. Thanks for playing!