Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger Right on Target Take 2

Standard

The latest Tuesday Trigger is up at Moxie Fab WorldRight on Target.

This is my second submission – my first was very different in the end than what I’d envisioned. This card also qualifies for the Shopping Our Stash Challenge #101 – Scrap Attack, as I worked with bits and pieces from my Best of Damask pad. (I really should have bought both that I found on clearance…)

Wausau Fleck cardstock, My Mind’s Eye Best of Damask. Sentiment is Studio 112 in Memento Tuxedo Black.

**Updated – got Top 3 at SOS for this. 🙂

Shopping Our Stash Weekly Challenge Badge

5 responses

    • Yup – the DPs cover the whole cardfront. Circle bit is layered over. Da da da.

  1. Hey Kara! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂