SOS Challenge #98 Take 2

Standard

The latest challenge is up at Shopping Our StashDollar or Bargain Bin find.

This is my second card for the challenge. The first one was a little off proportion wise so I decided to do another.

Wausau Fleck cardstock, TPC Pastel Lavender Cardstock, Plaid is Pink Paislee Pop Fashion Collection. Sentiment is Studio 112 in Memento Tuxedo Black. Balloon is from the OWH Hero Arts Birthday set.

The sentiment stamp is part of a $1 set. The lavender cardstock came in a pack of 25 sheets and I got it for $1.99. The plaid paper? 59¢ for 25 sheets. La la la.

2 responses

  1. I’m so glad you came to play again 🙂 Now you have at least 2 thrifty projects! I love a good bargain too 🙂 Thanks for playing with us at Shopping our Stash this week 🙂

  2. oh *WOW*! every single thing on this fabulous card was a great bargain! how awesome is that??! thanks for SHOPPING YOUR (dollar store!) STASH with us this week! 🙂 🙂 🙂