Paper Crafts Connection Stamping 3 Ways #3

Standard

Paper Crafts Connection has a challenge up right now – a stamping 3 ways challenge. This is in honor of Stamp It! 3 Ways. Take a stamp set and use it 3 different ways.

Because I’m doing a card a day on the blog, my entry will be written over 3 days. This is my third day. Here is my first card and my second one.

This is the Stamp set that I used – the Hero Arts OWH Birthday Set.

This is the third card that I made -

This technique simply uses the sentiment with heat embossing.

Papers are My Mind’s Eye Best of Damask, cut with the Dresden Petal Sizzix Die. Flower embellishments are Jolees, brads are Recollections. Black paper from stash. Hampton Arts Clear Embossing Powder. Versamark VersaColor Pigment ink in black.

I’ve also submitted this to the Operation Write Home  Happy Birthday Midweek Throwdown as well.

Comments are closed.