Paper Crafts Connection Stamping 3 Ways #2

Standard

Paper Crafts Connection has a challenge up right now – a stamping 3 ways challenge. This is in honor of Stamp It! 3 Ways. Take a stamp set and use it 3 different ways.

Because I’m doing a card a day on the blog, my entry will be written over 3 days. This is my second day. Here is my first card.

This is the Stamp set that I used – the Hero Arts OWH Birthday Set.

This is the beginning of the second card that I made -

This technique has the clouds as background and splits the sentiment into three parts.

And then I added the trio of balloons, in colors to match the stamped sentiment.

Wausau Fleck cardstock, American Crafts Pigment Ink in Powder, Grape, Rouge and Pine. Hampton Arts Clear Embossing Powder. Dimensional Adhesive. Red, green and purple papers from stash. Memento Tuxedo Ink.

This also qualifies for the Shopping Our Stash challenge – make a card using Love, Red, Hearts or Valentines.

2 responses